OnlyIncludeCircMods, not OnlyIncludeCircModifiers.
authorRobin H. Johnson <rjohnson@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 19:26:33 +0000 (12:26 -0700)
committerRobin H. Johnson <rjohnson@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Mon, 24 Oct 2011 19:29:06 +0000 (12:29 -0700)
commit8f51172de94ce5b34caf6f9654d52edb9d9f2e25
treeb5f110f492dd6e9a70687269bf826562d89f6f27
parentce03dc7061fe26242b7572f2f3e994584827651b
OnlyIncludeCircMods, not OnlyIncludeCircModifiers.
marc_export_custom/bc_eln_media.ini
marc_export_custom/bc_eln_serials.ini