added automated deployment tools
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 23:49:06 +0000 (16:49 -0700)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 23:53:31 +0000 (16:53 -0700)
commit0155bbacaf2b4c2c1e27a401ddc306f769d5ab15
treea1245b8459055cf3d5682f9aee8ab399bc9d305b
parent744e9cd4a90dc08e397e979857de6d1fa1ec171c
added automated deployment tools
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
deployment/apache.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
deployment/config-lookup.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
deployment/deployfile.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
deployment/install-eg.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
deployment/install-osrf.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
deployment/parse-osrf-xml.pl [new file with mode: 0644]
deployment/restart-osrf.sh [new file with mode: 0755]