Fix insertion of title identifier in availability URL
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 20:39:25 +0000 (13:39 -0700)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 18:41:54 +0000 (11:41 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Jeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
src/od_api.coffee

index 4968c80..7811f4c 100644 (file)
@@ -351,7 +351,7 @@ define [
 
                        url =
                                if (alink = session.links.availability?.href)
-                                       alink.replace '{crId}', x.id # Use this link if logged in
+                                       alink.replace '{reserveId}', x.id # Use this link if logged in
                                else
                                        "#{session.links.products.href}/#{x.id}/availability"