Implement Overdrive data objects using data classes
authorSteven Chan <steven3416@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 18:33:10 +0000 (11:33 -0700)
committerSteven Chan <steven3416@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 18:39:06 +0000 (11:39 -0700)
commit9669700ce81cc10009ffcd73a0a1f4e519195a93
treee6a3eb677f3008e6edc521ccb78bde5e53667dc3
parentd2c5c0f36b6f775060e2dfe694d2115383ec68b0
Implement Overdrive data objects using data classes

A data class will make a new instance out of an OD object and endow it
with the methods to normalize the object so that it will be easier to use.
Currently, these methods are defined as ad-hoc functions within the
od_api module, making it lengthy and hard to understand.

Signed-off-by: Steven Chan <steven3416@gmail.com>
src/od_api.coffee
src/od_data.coffee [new file with mode: 0644]
src/overdrive.coffee