remove hard-coded URLs for JS libraries
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 20:36:13 +0000 (12:36 -0800)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 22:05:55 +0000 (14:05 -0800)
commit91449a7ebdaa6fc1fe84474f9a66ceb19175287c
treec72189de919e3ac93edbdb83badf312e3b98879e
parent8b13a1399598b4be4b16901087cf0d554a38401c
remove hard-coded URLs for JS libraries

For ease of configuration and maintenance, paths for various required JS
libraries (require.js, jQuery, etc.) have been moved to Evergreen -- see
templates/opac/parts/js.tt2.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
src/overdrive.coffee