sitka/opendata-eg2015.git
4 years agoSlides from EG 2015 conference presentation master
Liam Darragh Whalen [Wed, 20 May 2015 03:36:22 +0000 (20:36 -0700)]
Slides from EG 2015 conference presentation

4 years agoRemoved debugging alerts
Liam Darragh Whalen [Wed, 13 May 2015 08:26:02 +0000 (01:26 -0700)]
Removed debugging alerts

4 years agoRemoved unnecessary assignment
Liam Whalen [Tue, 12 May 2015 04:54:50 +0000 (21:54 -0700)]
Removed unnecessary assignment

4 years agoThe HTML files using the Google Maps API
Liam Whalen [Tue, 12 May 2015 04:51:23 +0000 (21:51 -0700)]
The HTML files using the Google Maps API

These are the HTML files used in combination with the GeoJSON data
generated by the coop_geojson.pl and the many runs of sample_SQL.txt
with various ou IDs.

4 years agoA sample of SQL used to create Open Data
Liam Whalen [Tue, 12 May 2015 04:47:59 +0000 (21:47 -0700)]
A sample of SQL used to create Open Data

This SQL lacks some needed data, such as creation date, library name,
and latitude and longitude data.

4 years agoFile used to create GeoJSON data from SQL data
Liam Whalen [Tue, 12 May 2015 04:39:03 +0000 (21:39 -0700)]
File used to create GeoJSON data from SQL data

This file creates three files.  Two GeoJson files are created and one
CSV file is created.  However, only the two GeoJSON files are production
ready.