(sitka) hiding 'book now' link
authorJames Fournie <jfournie@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 21:03:17 +0000 (13:03 -0800)
committertwirlip <twirlip@twirlip.org>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 04:11:40 +0000 (21:11 -0700)
commitb9c9e849a6a4495f98218527690b67a99a5a346c
treed9a0a9579e5760a913d5e91bdb4c852f9e4d7ce7
parent6f150522415a9830b9a6147c1421337f01bd7cad
(sitka) hiding 'book now' link
js/copy_details.js