(sitka) Add notice to check Overdrive for Overdrive items. TODO: Remove this for...
authorJames Fournie <jfournie@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 19:25:24 +0000 (11:25 -0800)
committertwirlip <twirlip@twirlip.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 04:23:16 +0000 (21:23 -0700)
commitb95203a8860aed288963d44a0c45c0139ebb33ba
tree4269e7b2ae8ce3a674519e263f55bd82de9857b3
parentbf92cf6fc96a5fdd9ae1b3e9cb2e677731f8b087
(sitka) Add notice to check Overdrive for Overdrive items.  TODO: Remove this for colleges.
xml/myopac/myopac_holds.xml