(sitka) Revert "disable pw reset tool for now"
authorJames Fournie <jfournie@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 20:57:18 +0000 (13:57 -0700)
committertwirlip <twirlip@twirlip.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 23:44:50 +0000 (16:44 -0700)
commit7f2b17f69419a5126013317fab7404651c05bdee
treeab32d795384f479fc9588f4bb76db29f7cf20907
parent86b1b73c654985ab8cb50516728fd85e32654d5d
(sitka) Revert "disable pw reset tool for now"

This reverts commit fe4ee9875448dc971aafac9e270c9dfa5190ed0e.
xml/common/login.xml