(sitka) sideporting KCLS-style low hits display
authorJames Fournie <jfournie@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 02:44:07 +0000 (19:44 -0700)
committertwirlip <twirlip@twirlip.org>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 04:38:23 +0000 (21:38 -0700)
commit56cf649add31705b4462fc8f257f764c1d645511
treea2140dc5f329fc27201df61f6d57bdb3d84ef12a
parent359c98f920512f7381924f6b3cfeda5bd559a1dd
(sitka) sideporting KCLS-style low hits display
js/result_common.js
xml/result/result_lowhits.xml