(sitka) adding bclibraries color scheme
authorJames Fournie <jfournie@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Fri, 25 Feb 2011 20:16:01 +0000 (12:16 -0800)
committertwirlip <twirlip@twirlip.org>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 04:10:39 +0000 (21:10 -0700)
commit4469bc0298d4344ebb859b9c9aeed02eb5e18812
tree83a78bd1e88d2e4ecb8084b6300b3488be768573
parentffa770bf19d332ea2e591dcbcf81afbf47d32ce3
(sitka) adding bclibraries color scheme
css/colors.css