(sitka) Fix RT#12897 (cannot change pickup location while editing a hold)
authorSteven Chan <schan@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 00:27:13 +0000 (17:27 -0700)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 18:07:45 +0000 (11:07 -0700)
commit00f094429fb8c53e0a40029e6d716a198e7ac848
treea1fbb1fb95083a490ef68c343942753052650abd
parentb787692b350e0253b7f49fd75683dddba82454fc
(sitka) Fix RT#12897 (cannot change pickup location while editing a hold)

This is repeat of a change recorded in the EG repository.  The change
involves removing a line of code.
http://git.sitka.bclibraries.ca/gitweb/?p=sitka/evergreen.git;a=commit;h=08609764ae1dca51fd68b76742bbf243de437a38

But it was the added back, which seems to have been an error.
http://git.sitka.bclibraries.ca/gitweb/?p=sitka/evergreen.git;a=commit;h=e1f248d293a4ac7a2e9534dec8042d79583a2115

This change removes it again. I cannot believe the line of code was in
the official version in the first place. In an event handler to draw the
edit hold form, upon a change in the org selector for selecting a pickup
library, the same event handler is called again, a recursive call. One
of the side effects would have been to change selector to show its
default value, not the value just chosen by the user.
js/holds.js