sitka/oilspolicy.git
9 years agofixing staff fines patron_profile
James [Tue, 4 May 2010 21:38:30 +0000 (14:38 -0700)]
fixing staff fines

9 years agosimplifying group config down to max holds
James [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 20:50:46 +0000 (13:50 -0700)]
simplifying group config down to max holds

9 years agomore cleanup and standardization
James [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 20:35:45 +0000 (13:35 -0700)]
more cleanup and standardization

9 years agochange InterLibraryLoan to ILL
James [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 19:44:58 +0000 (12:44 -0700)]
change InterLibraryLoan to ILL

9 years agocleanup of everything
James [Sat, 24 Apr 2010 19:31:00 +0000 (15:31 -0400)]
cleanup of everything

9 years agoBGF circ script edit for 4110
Jeremy Buhler [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 20:32:16 +0000 (13:32 -0700)]
BGF circ script edit for 4110

9 years agoconfig_BMB.js edit for RT 4090
Jeremy Buhler [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 22:26:05 +0000 (15:26 -0700)]
config_BMB.js edit for RT 4090

9 years agoBGF: added InterLibraryLoan to circ script (RT 4001)
jeff [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 05:21:13 +0000 (22:21 -0700)]
BGF: added InterLibraryLoan to circ script (RT 4001)

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@alfred.sitka.bclibraries.ca:oilspolicy
jeff [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 22:11:34 +0000 (15:11 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@alfred.sitka.bclibraries.ca:oilspolicy

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@alfred:oilspolicy
james [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 23:03:27 +0000 (16:03 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@alfred:oilspolicy

9 years agoadding Cariboo scripts
james [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 23:01:47 +0000 (16:01 -0700)]
adding Cariboo scripts

9 years agotest for precats with isPrecat rather than copy.call_number (RT 3977)
jeff [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 21:15:19 +0000 (14:15 -0700)]
test for precats with isPrecat rather than copy.call_number (RT 3977)

9 years agoBMB: for precats, use 'isPrecat' rather than copy.call_number (RT 3977)
jeff [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 20:52:11 +0000 (13:52 -0700)]
BMB: for precats, use 'isPrecat' rather than copy.call_number (RT 3977)

9 years agoadding missing semicolon
james [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 20:05:21 +0000 (13:05 -0700)]
adding missing semicolon

9 years agouse numeric rules instead of descriptive
james [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 20:04:22 +0000 (13:04 -0700)]
use numeric rules instead of descriptive

9 years agofixing ILL rule
james [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 20:03:37 +0000 (13:03 -0700)]
fixing ILL rule

9 years agofixing nofines
james [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 20:02:58 +0000 (13:02 -0700)]
fixing nofines

9 years agoadd single-quote after BMB in librarymap.js
Jeremy Buhler [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 14:10:25 +0000 (07:10 -0700)]
add single-quote after BMB in librarymap.js

9 years agotesting rt generator
james [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 21:49:20 +0000 (14:49 -0700)]
testing rt generator

9 years agoadding BMB to librarymap.js
james [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 00:35:56 +0000 (17:35 -0700)]
adding BMB to librarymap.js

9 years agoadding McBride script
james [Thu, 8 Apr 2010 03:46:06 +0000 (20:46 -0700)]
adding McBride script

9 years agoBABM edits, maxfines (3834) and precat renewals (2952)
Jeremy Buhler [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 19:44:53 +0000 (12:44 -0700)]
BABM edits, maxfines (3834) and precat renewals (2952)

9 years agoset InterLibraryLoan fine rule to zero, 3808
Jeremy Buhler [Tue, 6 Apr 2010 17:43:16 +0000 (10:43 -0700)]
set InterLibraryLoan fine rule to zero, 3808

9 years agoBSP circ script edit, 3745
Jeremy Buhler [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 17:50:15 +0000 (10:50 -0700)]
BSP circ script edit, 3745

9 years agoadded Stewart circ script
jeff [Tue, 30 Mar 2010 07:20:11 +0000 (00:20 -0700)]
added Stewart circ script

9 years agoUpdate BIN max holds for BCOne
Tina [Mon, 29 Mar 2010 16:09:31 +0000 (09:09 -0700)]
Update BIN max holds for BCOne

9 years agoBKCT - via RT3512 - adding EG boolean check function isTrue() to test for/setting...
Peter [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 21:11:26 +0000 (14:11 -0700)]
BKCT - via RT3512 - adding EG boolean check function isTrue() to test for/setting precat recurring fines, as per policy
        incidentally part of RT3512 - discovered while patching for ticket

9 years agotypofix in librarymap.js (RT 3692)
jeff [Tue, 23 Mar 2010 17:32:39 +0000 (10:32 -0700)]
typofix in librarymap.js (RT 3692)

9 years agoBTA new circ policy
Tina [Fri, 12 Mar 2010 18:45:20 +0000 (10:45 -0800)]
BTA new circ policy

9 years agoBGF script update for RT 3557
Jeremy Buhler [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 00:57:20 +0000 (16:57 -0800)]
BGF script update for RT 3557

9 years agoBGF script edit for RT 3558
Jeremy Buhler [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 00:36:00 +0000 (16:36 -0800)]
BGF script edit for RT 3558

9 years agoBGF script changes for 3548
Jeremy Buhler [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 18:03:41 +0000 (10:03 -0800)]
BGF script changes for 3548

9 years agotweak BGF getGroupConfig (hope this works)
jeff [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 09:02:30 +0000 (01:02 -0800)]
tweak BGF getGroupConfig (hope this works)

9 years agofixed mismatched braces in config_BGF.js
jeff [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 08:48:56 +0000 (00:48 -0800)]
fixed mismatched braces in config_BGF.js

9 years agoadded BGF circ script
jeff [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 06:23:12 +0000 (22:23 -0800)]
added BGF circ script

9 years agorevised BABM script for RT 3525
Jeremy Buhler [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 01:03:35 +0000 (17:03 -0800)]
revised BABM script for RT 3525

9 years agoedit ILL circmod for RT 3514
Jeremy Buhler [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 19:01:53 +0000 (11:01 -0800)]
edit ILL circmod for RT 3514

9 years agochange video to videos for loan duration, RT 3452
Jeremy Buhler [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 07:12:48 +0000 (23:12 -0800)]
change video to videos for loan duration, RT 3452

9 years agoupdate to include new BKCT-ILL org unit
Jeremy Buhler [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 00:17:15 +0000 (16:17 -0800)]
update to include new BKCT-ILL org unit

9 years agoBKCT circ policy - added booleantext aux function 'isTrue(value)' on the patron.juven...
OpenSRF User [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 23:54:40 +0000 (15:54 -0800)]
BKCT circ policy - added booleantext aux function 'isTrue(value)' on the patron.juvenile condition - Peter
functions affected: getRecurringFine, getMaxFine

9 years agomerging
James [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 01:47:02 +0000 (17:47 -0800)]
merging

9 years agorevising other rules to use generic counterparts
James [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 01:44:57 +0000 (17:44 -0800)]
revising other rules to use generic counterparts

9 years agocleaning up maxfines to use generic rule names, adding ILL rule for BGI perrt 3141
James [Thu, 18 Feb 2010 00:34:28 +0000 (16:34 -0800)]
cleaning up maxfines to use generic rule names, adding ILL rule for BGI perrt 3141

9 years agoNo fines for Board profile, RT 3405
Jeremy Buhler [Wed, 17 Feb 2010 19:36:16 +0000 (11:36 -0800)]
No fines for Board profile, RT 3405

9 years agoTaylor policies
James [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 22:51:06 +0000 (14:51 -0800)]
Taylor policies

9 years agoMackenzie policies
James [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 22:50:56 +0000 (14:50 -0800)]
Mackenzie policies

9 years agoadding limit of 1 new book for BRHSP
James [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 22:44:18 +0000 (14:44 -0800)]
adding limit of 1 new book for BRHSP

9 years agoradium tweaks for golive
James [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 17:14:37 +0000 (09:14 -0800)]
radium tweaks for golive

9 years agoremoving stuff thats handled by group penalty thresholds
James [Mon, 8 Feb 2010 19:40:12 +0000 (11:40 -0800)]
removing stuff thats handled by group penalty thresholds

9 years agoadded rules for Reciprocal Borrowers to COTR circ script (RT 2887)
jeff [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 21:11:32 +0000 (13:11 -0800)]
added rules for Reciprocal Borrowers to COTR circ script (RT 2887)

9 years agoupdated BLP circ script so ILL loans permit 5 renewals (see RT 3091)
jeff [Tue, 2 Feb 2010 04:02:55 +0000 (20:02 -0800)]
updated BLP circ script so ILL loans permit 5 renewals (see RT 3091)

9 years agoChanged BW ILL circ_rule for 3091
Jeremy Buhler [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 18:22:12 +0000 (10:22 -0800)]
Changed BW ILL circ_rule for 3091

9 years agotesting fix for BW
James [Mon, 25 Jan 2010 19:36:25 +0000 (11:36 -0800)]
testing fix for BW

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@alfred:oilspolicy
Jeremy Buhler [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 00:48:22 +0000 (16:48 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@alfred:oilspolicy

9 years agotesting email hook
James [Sat, 23 Jan 2010 00:46:10 +0000 (16:46 -0800)]
testing email hook

9 years agocirc mod and hold limit changes for 3026
Jeremy Buhler [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 17:10:02 +0000 (09:10 -0800)]
circ mod and hold limit changes for 3026

9 years agoTNRD circ script: Homebound patrons should not have fines
OpenSRF User [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 01:48:18 +0000 (17:48 -0800)]
TNRD circ script: Homebound patrons should not have fines

9 years agoexample for SITKA team
james [Wed, 20 Jan 2010 22:59:45 +0000 (14:59 -0800)]
example for SITKA team

9 years agoadding staff excemption for rt 2927
James [Fri, 15 Jan 2010 02:43:36 +0000 (18:43 -0800)]
adding staff excemption for rt 2927

9 years agoBVDH circ rule changes [#2945] and recording BCREK policy change for staff fines
Sitka Staff [Thu, 14 Jan 2010 20:11:33 +0000 (12:11 -0800)]
BVDH circ rule changes [#2945] and recording BCREK policy change for staff fines

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@alfred.sitka.bclibraries.ca:oilspolicy
James [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 19:53:41 +0000 (11:53 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@alfred.sitka.bclibraries.ca:oilspolicy

* 'master' of git@alfred.sitka.bclibraries.ca:oilspolicy:
  jslinted unauto scripts

9 years agoremoving debug line from BKCT policy script
James [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 19:53:34 +0000 (11:53 -0800)]
removing debug line from BKCT policy script

9 years agojslinted unauto scripts
OpenSRF User [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 18:59:01 +0000 (10:59 -0800)]
jslinted unauto scripts

9 years agoadding preliminary scripts for unautomated sites
James [Mon, 11 Jan 2010 18:58:06 +0000 (10:58 -0800)]
adding preliminary scripts for unautomated sites

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@192.168.77.10:oilspolicy
OpenSRF User [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 19:01:50 +0000 (11:01 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@192.168.77.10:oilspolicy

9 years agoBKCT circ script: set recurring fine to 0 for NoFines patrons
OpenSRF User [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 19:01:39 +0000 (11:01 -0800)]
BKCT circ script: set recurring fine to 0 for NoFines patrons

9 years agocleaning up. hello world
James [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 18:53:17 +0000 (10:53 -0800)]
cleaning up. hello world

9 years agoadjusting BH circ script as per rt2419
James [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 18:23:53 +0000 (10:23 -0800)]
adjusting BH circ script as per rt2419

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@192.168.77.10:oilspolicy
OpenSRF User [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 18:23:22 +0000 (10:23 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@192.168.77.10:oilspolicy

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@192.168.77.10:oilspolicy
OpenSRF User [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 00:36:01 +0000 (16:36 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@192.168.77.10:oilspolicy

9 years agoapplying some various fixes for TNRD
James [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 00:27:24 +0000 (16:27 -0800)]
applying some various fixes for TNRD

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@192.168.77.10:oilspolicy
OpenSRF User [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 20:26:37 +0000 (12:26 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@192.168.77.10:oilspolicy

9 years agoadding precat catch for TNRD
James [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 20:26:26 +0000 (12:26 -0800)]
adding precat catch for TNRD

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@192.168.77.10:oilspolicy
OpenSRF User [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 19:31:19 +0000 (11:31 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@192.168.77.10:oilspolicy

9 years agolint run on bkct script
OpenSRF User [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 19:31:14 +0000 (11:31 -0800)]
lint run on bkct script

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@192.168.77.10:oilspolicy
OpenSRF User [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 19:13:57 +0000 (11:13 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@192.168.77.10:oilspolicy

9 years agotest fix for tnrd
OpenSRF User [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 19:13:37 +0000 (11:13 -0800)]
test fix for tnrd

9 years agoupdating BKCT config
James [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 21:55:00 +0000 (13:55 -0800)]
updating BKCT config

10 years agocorrected BKCT circ mods
James [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 05:13:52 +0000 (21:13 -0800)]
corrected BKCT circ mods

10 years agotnrd policies
James [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 04:53:40 +0000 (20:53 -0800)]
tnrd policies

10 years agocleanup from prod
OpenSRF User [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 03:28:53 +0000 (19:28 -0800)]
cleanup from prod

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@192.168.77.10:oilspolicy
OpenSRF User [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 20:02:13 +0000 (12:02 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@192.168.77.10:oilspolicy

10 years agofix penalty
OpenSRF User [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 20:02:04 +0000 (12:02 -0800)]
fix penalty

10 years agoforgot the default scripts
OpenSRF User [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 19:52:26 +0000 (11:52 -0800)]
forgot the default scripts

10 years agofixing gitignore
OpenSRF User [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 06:41:46 +0000 (22:41 -0800)]
fixing gitignore

10 years agogitignore
James [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 09:07:25 +0000 (01:07 -0800)]
gitignore

10 years agocirc scripts
OpenSRF User [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 09:04:32 +0000 (01:04 -0800)]
circ scripts