sitka/oilspolicy.git
8 years agochanges for James emilycarr_fix
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 9 May 2011 16:23:06 +0000 (09:23 -0700)]
changes for James

8 years agoreduced fine amounts for BPR videos - see RT 10373
jeff [Fri, 6 May 2011 22:58:14 +0000 (15:58 -0700)]
reduced fine amounts for BPR videos - see RT 10373

8 years agomax circ changes for BBI , rt5929
Mark Bucholtz [Tue, 15 Mar 2011 11:51:47 +0000 (04:51 -0700)]
max circ changes for BBI , rt5929

8 years ago1-day-loan for BCREK, 5852
Jeremy Buhler [Thu, 10 Mar 2011 22:45:53 +0000 (14:45 -0800)]
1-day-loan for BCREK, 5852

8 years agoadded library-equipment circ mod for BLP (RT 5855)
jeff [Sat, 5 Mar 2011 01:36:12 +0000 (17:36 -0800)]
added library-equipment circ mod for BLP (RT 5855)

8 years agofix for precats: check if item has a circ lib before setting circ location
jeff [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 17:02:31 +0000 (09:02 -0800)]
fix for precats: check if item has a circ lib before setting circ location

8 years agocorrecting issue affecting foreign patron renewals, see rt#5812
James F [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 23:35:41 +0000 (15:35 -0800)]
correcting issue affecting foreign patron renewals, see rt#5812

8 years agogo away extranneous config_BLP!
James F [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 19:51:39 +0000 (11:51 -0800)]
go away extranneous config_BLP!

8 years agovideo circ mod update for 5717
Jeremy Buhler [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 22:12:48 +0000 (14:12 -0800)]
video circ mod update for 5717

8 years agoAdd loan duration for ILL for BFSJ RT5762
Tina [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 19:01:26 +0000 (11:01 -0800)]
Add loan duration for ILL for BFSJ RT5762

8 years agoBKCT, block circ for video-games
Jeremy Buhler [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 17:16:11 +0000 (09:16 -0800)]
BKCT, block circ for video-games

8 years agoadded BSPA circ script
jeff [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 08:49:16 +0000 (00:49 -0800)]
added BSPA circ script

8 years agofix for TNRD juvenile patrons, see RT 5695
jeff [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 19:17:21 +0000 (11:17 -0800)]
fix for TNRD juvenile patrons, see RT 5695

8 years agort 5610 add pl extended at 56_0 zero fines
Mark Bucholtz [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 19:25:28 +0000 (11:25 -0800)]
rt 5610 add pl extended at 56_0 zero fines

8 years agoFraser Lake circ rules
Mark Bucholtz [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 13:31:56 +0000 (05:31 -0800)]
Fraser Lake circ rules

8 years agocirc-reserve-2-hour rt5562
Mark Bucholtz [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 12:20:41 +0000 (04:20 -0800)]
circ-reserve-2-hour rt5562

8 years agocirc mod update for RT5404
Jeremy Buhler [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 22:02:44 +0000 (14:02 -0800)]
circ mod update for RT5404

8 years agonew circ mod, RT5585
Jeremy Buhler [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 20:34:51 +0000 (12:34 -0800)]
new circ mod, RT5585

8 years agonew circ mod for BW, RT5531 (correction)
Jeremy Buhler [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 19:44:26 +0000 (11:44 -0800)]
new circ mod for BW, RT5531 (correction)

8 years agonew circ mod for BW, RT5531
Jeremy Buhler [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 19:41:06 +0000 (11:41 -0800)]
new circ mod for BW, RT5531

8 years agocassettebook set to 21 days rt 5526, precats set to 21_0 rt 5527
Mark Bucholtz [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 12:17:46 +0000 (04:17 -0800)]
cassettebook set to 21 days rt 5526, precats set to 21_0 rt 5527

8 years agort 5519 make audio-cds non transit
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 14:11:04 +0000 (06:11 -0800)]
rt 5519 make audio-cds non transit

8 years agoadd 7-day-loan as per rt5513
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 13:44:12 +0000 (05:44 -0800)]
add 7-day-loan as per rt5513

8 years agoChange setting for BGI talkingbooks RT5435
Tina [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 18:25:32 +0000 (10:25 -0800)]
Change setting for BGI talkingbooks RT5435

8 years agoset recuring fines to zero
Mark Bucholtz [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 14:18:48 +0000 (06:18 -0800)]
set recuring fines to zero

8 years agoset recuring fine to zero
Mark Bucholtz [Wed, 22 Dec 2010 13:38:11 +0000 (05:38 -0800)]
set recuring fine to zero

8 years agoSet circ rule for BPR pre-cat RT5443
Tina [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 21:24:59 +0000 (13:24 -0800)]
Set circ rule for BPR pre-cat RT5443

8 years agoBKCT talking-books, RT5439
Jeremy Buhler [Mon, 20 Dec 2010 21:04:39 +0000 (13:04 -0800)]
BKCT talking-books, RT5439

8 years agoBIN pre-cat renewals, RT5433
Jeremy Buhler [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 23:05:30 +0000 (15:05 -0800)]
BIN pre-cat renewals, RT5433

8 years agoBR, no pre-cat renewals, RT5430
Jeremy Buhler [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 17:13:11 +0000 (09:13 -0800)]
BR, no pre-cat renewals, RT5430

8 years agoBH pre-cat renewals, 5429
Jeremy Buhler [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 05:31:15 +0000 (21:31 -0800)]
BH pre-cat renewals, 5429

9 years ago# of renewals change for RT5335
Jeremy Buhler [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 22:51:11 +0000 (14:51 -0800)]
# of renewals change for RT5335

9 years agoupdated config_BABM.js, RT5292
Jeremy Buhler [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 19:34:09 +0000 (11:34 -0800)]
updated config_BABM.js, RT5292

9 years agoloan limit changes for BABM, RT5292
Jeremy Buhler [Wed, 1 Dec 2010 19:01:31 +0000 (11:01 -0800)]
loan limit changes for BABM, RT5292

9 years agoBGRE rt5217 and rt5222
Mark Bucholtz [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 13:01:57 +0000 (05:01 -0800)]
BGRE rt5217 and rt5222

9 years agoconfig_BS.js BC OneCard update for 5173
Jeremy Buhler [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 18:33:56 +0000 (10:33 -0800)]
config_BS.js BC OneCard update for 5173

9 years agoadded circ script for Fort St John
jeff [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 04:31:59 +0000 (20:31 -0800)]
added circ script for Fort St John

9 years agoadding new holds limits for Fernie as per RT#5154
James Fournie [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 22:28:28 +0000 (15:28 -0700)]
adding new holds limits for Fernie as per RT#5154

9 years agort5143 changes for config_BSE.js
Mark Bucholtz [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 11:49:10 +0000 (04:49 -0700)]
rt5143 changes for config_BSE.js

9 years agoBGF recurring fine change, RT 5130
Jeremy Buhler [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 18:15:45 +0000 (11:15 -0700)]
BGF recurring fine change, RT 5130

9 years agofix for circ_duration.js so that Squamish staff get fines
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 16:57:31 +0000 (09:57 -0700)]
fix for circ_duration.js so that Squamish staff get fines

9 years agoconfig_BSQ.js
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 13:50:03 +0000 (06:50 -0700)]
config_BSQ.js

9 years agoAdded new circ mods for BHH RT4892
Tina [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 21:12:34 +0000 (14:12 -0700)]
Added new circ mods for BHH RT4892

9 years agoAdded loan duration for BLP PL Extended Loan, RT5064
Tina [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 18:50:25 +0000 (11:50 -0700)]
Added loan duration for BLP PL Extended Loan, RT5064

9 years agofixing broken false statement
James Fournie [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 22:46:49 +0000 (15:46 -0700)]
fixing broken false statement

9 years agoconfig_BBI.js
Mark Bucholtz [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 12:18:42 +0000 (05:18 -0700)]
config_BBI.js

9 years agoBBI
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 18:25:11 +0000 (11:25 -0700)]
BBI

9 years agoAdded new circ mod for BABM RT4928
Tina [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 19:49:35 +0000 (12:49 -0700)]
Added new circ mod for BABM RT4928

9 years agoBSP no fines for PL ILL, 4906
Jeremy Buhler [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 17:41:06 +0000 (10:41 -0700)]
BSP no fines for PL ILL, 4906

9 years agoadded BHH circ script
jeff [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 05:41:47 +0000 (22:41 -0700)]
added BHH circ script

9 years agoAdded loan limit for PL Extended Loans and Home Services for BCD. RT4862
Tina [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 20:54:22 +0000 (13:54 -0700)]
Added loan limit for PL Extended Loans and Home Services for BCD. RT4862

9 years agoRevert "granisle fix"
James Fournie [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 18:32:53 +0000 (11:32 -0700)]
Revert "granisle fix"

This reverts commit 94395511721743fc38c171c27867569312b1d4b4.

9 years agoTNRD script changes for PL Custom, RT3189
Jeremy Buhler [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 17:45:08 +0000 (10:45 -0700)]
TNRD script changes for PL Custom, RT3189

9 years agoconfig_BPOC.js
Mark Bucholtz [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 11:29:24 +0000 (04:29 -0700)]
config_BPOC.js

9 years agocirc policy updates for BSE, 4772
Jeremy Buhler [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 17:43:16 +0000 (10:43 -0700)]
circ policy updates for BSE, 4772

9 years agoChanged maxhold for Adult & Junior for BCHE, RT4765
Tina [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 19:51:40 +0000 (12:51 -0700)]
Changed maxhold for Adult & Junior for BCHE, RT4765

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@alfred:oilspolicy
Tina [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 20:52:32 +0000 (13:52 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@alfred:oilspolicy

9 years agoAdded 1 circ mod and set loan limit for some circ mods for BLP. RT4736.
Tina [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 20:01:57 +0000 (13:01 -0700)]
Added 1 circ mod and set loan limit for some circ mods for BLP. RT4736.

9 years agoPL ILL fine change for BPR, 4699
Jeremy Buhler [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 19:49:50 +0000 (12:49 -0700)]
PL ILL fine change for BPR, 4699

9 years agoBS max hold update for staff accounts, 4753
Jeremy Buhler [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 18:36:41 +0000 (11:36 -0700)]
BS max hold update for staff accounts, 4753

9 years agoChanged BPE adult dvd loan limit from 4 to 6. RT4732
Tina [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 16:26:19 +0000 (09:26 -0700)]
Changed BPE adult dvd loan limit from 4 to 6. RT4732

9 years agoAdded new circ mod for BCHE RT4717
Tina [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 16:33:32 +0000 (09:33 -0700)]
Added new circ mod for BCHE RT4717

9 years agoBC OneCard loan duration change for BF, 4674
Jeremy Buhler [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 19:21:58 +0000 (12:21 -0700)]
BC OneCard loan duration change for BF, 4674

9 years agoconfig_BABM.js edit for ILLs, RT4646
Jeremy Buhler [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 21:03:12 +0000 (14:03 -0700)]
config_BABM.js edit for ILLs, RT4646

9 years agoChanged MaxHold for CRDL staff. RT4661
Tina [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 20:00:09 +0000 (13:00 -0700)]
Changed MaxHold for CRDL staff. RT4661

9 years agoChanged MaxHolds for CRDL ILL. RT4652
Tina [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 19:01:59 +0000 (12:01 -0700)]
Changed MaxHolds for CRDL ILL. RT4652

9 years agoChanged BGSI loan rule for video. RT4608
Tina [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 20:39:50 +0000 (13:39 -0700)]
Changed BGSI loan rule for video. RT4608

9 years agoupdate BCHE record
Mark Bucholtz [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 20:55:15 +0000 (13:55 -0700)]
update BCHE record

9 years agoBGSI fine changes, RT4439
Jeremy Buhler [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 20:10:31 +0000 (13:10 -0700)]
BGSI fine changes, RT4439

9 years agoconfig_BGR edit to allow holds
Jeremy Buhler [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 21:19:39 +0000 (14:19 -0700)]
config_BGR edit to allow holds

9 years agoset mac holds to zero for BC OneCard and Temporary and set loan to 56_1 and fine...
Mark Bucholtz [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 19:50:09 +0000 (12:50 -0700)]
set mac holds to zero for BC OneCard and Temporary and set loan to 56_1 and fine to zero for Extended Loans

9 years agogranisle fix
Mark Bucholtz [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 17:52:45 +0000 (10:52 -0700)]
granisle fix

9 years agoBSE update for ILLs, 4556
Jeremy Buhler [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 21:03:51 +0000 (14:03 -0700)]
BSE update for ILLs, 4556

9 years agoPL ILL loan and fine policies for Kaslo (RT 4547)
jeff [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 17:15:13 +0000 (10:15 -0700)]
PL ILL loan and fine policies for Kaslo (RT 4547)

9 years agoallow holds in Kaslo
jeff [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 17:10:38 +0000 (10:10 -0700)]
allow holds in Kaslo

9 years agoadded Kaslo circ script
jeff [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 05:26:19 +0000 (22:26 -0700)]
added Kaslo circ script

9 years agoAdd circ mod 7-day-loan. RT4461
Tina [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 22:58:47 +0000 (15:58 -0700)]
Add circ mod 7-day-loan. RT4461

9 years agoBGRE max fines fix, 4522
Jeremy Buhler [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 20:39:31 +0000 (13:39 -0700)]
BGRE max fines fix, 4522

9 years agocirc modifier changes for BGSI as per rt #4504
James [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 23:32:16 +0000 (16:32 -0700)]
circ modifier changes for BGSI as per rt #4504

9 years agofixing isAllowedHold() = true
James [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 20:09:01 +0000 (13:09 -0700)]
fixing isAllowedHold() = true

9 years agoadded circ script for Greenwood
jeff [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 02:03:19 +0000 (19:03 -0700)]
added circ script for Greenwood

9 years agoAdd CRDL hold limit for PL Home Services RT4465
Tina [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 22:22:46 +0000 (15:22 -0700)]
Add CRDL hold limit for PL Home Services RT4465

9 years agort #4416 - fixing loan period for smithers
James [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 14:42:46 +0000 (07:42 -0700)]
rt #4416 - fixing loan period for smithers

9 years agoconfig_BGR.js
Mark Bucholtz [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 16:37:40 +0000 (09:37 -0700)]
config_BGR.js

9 years agoadjusting rules for BSA RT # 4401
James [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 20:22:21 +0000 (13:22 -0700)]
adjusting rules for BSA RT # 4401

9 years agocleaning up tabs in BS and adjusting committed rule to longer form 42_42_42_3
James [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 20:17:34 +0000 (13:17 -0700)]
cleaning up tabs in BS and adjusting committed rule to longer form 42_42_42_3

9 years agoPL ILL settings for BS, 4416
Jeremy Buhler [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 16:48:10 +0000 (09:48 -0700)]
PL ILL settings for BS, 4416

9 years agoBF circ script added
jeff [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 17:04:21 +0000 (10:04 -0700)]
BF circ script added

9 years agoBKCT tweak for new BKCT-OUT orgunit (was BKCT-ZRQ)
Brandon W. Uhlman [Thu, 27 May 2010 18:00:42 +0000 (11:00 -0700)]
BKCT tweak for new BKCT-OUT orgunit (was BKCT-ZRQ)

9 years agoadjustments to ILL profile for BWLCR - rt#4361
James [Wed, 26 May 2010 17:58:44 +0000 (10:58 -0700)]
adjustments to ILL profile for BWLCR - rt#4361

9 years agoallow renewals for BGF ILL/Extended Loan, 4310
Jeremy Buhler [Wed, 26 May 2010 05:16:48 +0000 (22:16 -0700)]
allow renewals for BGF ILL/Extended Loan, 4310

9 years agoBGF circ script edit, 4310
Jeremy Buhler [Fri, 21 May 2010 18:17:27 +0000 (11:17 -0700)]
BGF circ script edit, 4310

9 years agocleaning up BWLCR script a bit
James [Tue, 18 May 2010 03:05:06 +0000 (20:05 -0700)]
cleaning up BWLCR script a bit

9 years agochanged BCOneCard to PL BC OneCard
Mark Bucholtz [Tue, 18 May 2010 00:30:56 +0000 (17:30 -0700)]
changed BCOneCard to PL BC OneCard

9 years agoadded max holds value = 0 for PL Federation profile
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 17 May 2010 23:58:17 +0000 (16:58 -0700)]
added max holds value = 0 for PL Federation profile

9 years agoremove quotes from false
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 17 May 2010 16:59:26 +0000 (09:59 -0700)]
remove quotes from false

9 years agoexclude circ if bcone card and dvd,videos,etc
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 17 May 2010 16:51:24 +0000 (09:51 -0700)]
exclude circ if bcone card and dvd,videos,etc

9 years agofixing staff fines
James [Tue, 4 May 2010 21:38:30 +0000 (14:38 -0700)]
fixing staff fines

9 years agosimplifying group config down to max holds
James [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 20:50:46 +0000 (13:50 -0700)]
simplifying group config down to max holds

9 years agomore cleanup and standardization
James [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 20:35:45 +0000 (13:35 -0700)]
more cleanup and standardization