sitka/oilspolicy.git
10 years agoadjusting BH circ script as per rt2419
James [Mon, 4 Jan 2010 18:23:53 +0000 (10:23 -0800)]
adjusting BH circ script as per rt2419

10 years agoapplying some various fixes for TNRD
James [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 00:27:24 +0000 (16:27 -0800)]
applying some various fixes for TNRD

10 years agoadding precat catch for TNRD
James [Wed, 16 Dec 2009 20:26:26 +0000 (12:26 -0800)]
adding precat catch for TNRD

10 years agolint run on bkct script
OpenSRF User [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 19:31:14 +0000 (11:31 -0800)]
lint run on bkct script

10 years agoupdating BKCT config
James [Sat, 12 Dec 2009 21:55:00 +0000 (13:55 -0800)]
updating BKCT config

10 years agocorrected BKCT circ mods
James [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 05:13:52 +0000 (21:13 -0800)]
corrected BKCT circ mods

10 years agotnrd policies
James [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 04:53:40 +0000 (20:53 -0800)]
tnrd policies

10 years agocleanup from prod
OpenSRF User [Sun, 6 Dec 2009 03:28:53 +0000 (19:28 -0800)]
cleanup from prod

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@192.168.77.10:oilspolicy
OpenSRF User [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 20:02:13 +0000 (12:02 -0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@192.168.77.10:oilspolicy

10 years agofix penalty
OpenSRF User [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 20:02:04 +0000 (12:02 -0800)]
fix penalty

10 years agoforgot the default scripts
OpenSRF User [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 19:52:26 +0000 (11:52 -0800)]
forgot the default scripts

10 years agofixing gitignore
OpenSRF User [Tue, 1 Dec 2009 06:41:46 +0000 (22:41 -0800)]
fixing gitignore

10 years agogitignore
James [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 09:07:25 +0000 (01:07 -0800)]
gitignore

10 years agocirc scripts
OpenSRF User [Tue, 24 Nov 2009 09:04:32 +0000 (01:04 -0800)]
circ scripts