sitka/oilspolicy.git
6 years agoprevent bconecard holds on checked out items master
Mark Bucholtz [Thu, 16 May 2013 11:43:53 +0000 (04:43 -0700)]
prevent bconecard holds on checked out items

6 years agoforbid PL BC OneCard holds for BSI
Mark Bucholtz [Tue, 14 May 2013 10:52:51 +0000 (03:52 -0700)]
forbid PL BC OneCard holds for BSI

6 years agoholds policy for Shilo MSSC
Mark Bucholtz [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 11:25:24 +0000 (04:25 -0700)]
holds policy for Shilo MSSC

6 years agoholds policy for Saturna
Mark Bucholtz [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 17:24:49 +0000 (09:24 -0800)]
holds policy for Saturna

6 years agoholds for Pender
Mark Bucholtz [Fri, 25 Jan 2013 12:15:24 +0000 (04:15 -0800)]
holds for Pender

6 years agort14972 add Reshelving to non hold status list
Mark Bucholtz [Wed, 9 Jan 2013 14:03:21 +0000 (06:03 -0800)]
rt14972 add Reshelving to non hold status list

6 years agoadded circ mod ill-no-renewal. RT14542
Tina [Wed, 7 Nov 2012 22:01:29 +0000 (14:01 -0800)]
added circ mod ill-no-renewal. RT14542

6 years agoconfig_BMIS.js
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 16:30:25 +0000 (08:30 -0800)]
config_BMIS.js

6 years agort 14015, rt 14009, rt 14019
Mark Bucholtz [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 10:44:23 +0000 (03:44 -0700)]
rt 14015, rt 14009, rt 14019

6 years agort12948 allow holds on available items, mlb
Mark Bucholtz [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 11:03:15 +0000 (04:03 -0700)]
rt12948 allow holds on available items, mlb

7 years agort 13154, allow holds on available items, mlb
Mark Bucholtz [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 15:17:44 +0000 (08:17 -0700)]
rt 13154, allow holds on available items, mlb

7 years agort12774 mlb pl_extended change
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 13:03:13 +0000 (06:03 -0700)]
rt12774 mlb pl_extended change

7 years agoBMNVI - adding a hard due date value (semesterenddate) for their limit
Peter Michael Plett [Tue, 29 May 2012 14:22:36 +0000 (07:22 -0700)]
BMNVI - adding a hard due date value (semesterenddate) for their limit

7 years agort12966 bookclub 28_0, mlb
Mark Bucholtz [Wed, 23 May 2012 14:02:36 +0000 (07:02 -0700)]
rt12966 bookclub 28_0, mlb

7 years agort12934 bcrek
Mark Bucholtz [Wed, 16 May 2012 13:53:11 +0000 (06:53 -0700)]
rt12934 bcrek

7 years agort 12774
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 14 May 2012 17:52:17 +0000 (10:52 -0700)]
rt 12774

7 years agort12774 zero renewals for PL Non Resident, mlb
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 14 May 2012 10:35:57 +0000 (03:35 -0700)]
rt12774 zero renewals for PL Non Resident, mlb

7 years agort12774 zero renewals for PL Non Resident, mlb
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 14 May 2012 10:35:12 +0000 (03:35 -0700)]
rt12774 zero renewals for PL Non Resident, mlb

7 years agoBMNVI - go-live - adding multiple branches to org unit
Peter Michael Plett [Tue, 1 May 2012 07:06:39 +0000 (00:06 -0700)]
BMNVI - go-live - adding multiple branches to org unit

7 years agoBMNVI - go-live - initial addition of circ script
Peter Michael Plett [Tue, 1 May 2012 03:06:35 +0000 (20:06 -0700)]
BMNVI - go-live - initial addition of circ script

7 years agocreate circ policy for bne for 3M selfcheck test
Mark Bucholtz [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 14:08:23 +0000 (07:08 -0700)]
create circ policy for bne for 3M selfcheck test

7 years agoBKI - RT12468 - fix syntax error missing semicolon
Peter Michael Plett [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 08:42:50 +0000 (01:42 -0700)]
BKI - RT12468 - fix syntax error missing semicolon

7 years agoBKI - RT12468 - resolve issue with recurring fines on circs being assigned incorrectly
Peter Michael Plett [Wed, 11 Apr 2012 22:21:13 +0000 (15:21 -0700)]
BKI - RT12468 - resolve issue with recurring fines on circs being assigned incorrectly

7 years agochange 7_2 to 7_0 for 7 day renewal for BKCT, mlb
Mark Bucholtz [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 11:08:28 +0000 (04:08 -0700)]
change 7_2 to 7_0 for 7 day renewal for BKCT, mlb

7 years agoset max holds = 100 for staff PL Circ +Full Cat
Mark Bucholtz [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 20:22:01 +0000 (13:22 -0700)]
set max holds = 100 for staff PL Circ +Full Cat

7 years agoAdd ill-no-renewal for NCLF ILL policy.
Tina [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 17:37:53 +0000 (10:37 -0700)]
Add ill-no-renewal for NCLF ILL policy.

7 years agoadd dvd to circ script rt 5465, mlb
Mark Bucholtz [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 14:16:51 +0000 (07:16 -0700)]
add dvd to circ script rt 5465, mlb

7 years agoupdate librarymap.js to include MWP branches
Mark Bucholtz [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 03:00:45 +0000 (20:00 -0700)]
update librarymap.js to include MWP branches

7 years agoprecat ill-no-renewal rt12574, mlb
Mark Bucholtz [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 13:04:59 +0000 (06:04 -0700)]
precat ill-no-renewal rt12574, mlb

7 years agoprecat ill-no-renewal rt12574, mlb
Mark Bucholtz [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 12:55:23 +0000 (05:55 -0700)]
precat ill-no-renewal rt12574, mlb

7 years agocirc policy for MWP , mlb
Mark Bucholtz [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 12:43:59 +0000 (05:43 -0700)]
circ policy for MWP , mlb

7 years agort 12586 Kitimat prevent holds on dvds
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 16:58:10 +0000 (09:58 -0700)]
rt 12586 Kitimat prevent holds on dvds

7 years agort12574 add new circ rule for BWLCR, mlb
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 26 Mar 2012 11:02:27 +0000 (04:02 -0700)]
rt12574 add new circ rule for BWLCR, mlb

7 years agort 11791, add short rules mlb
Mark Bucholtz [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 17:44:30 +0000 (10:44 -0700)]
rt 11791, add short rules mlb

7 years agort11791 circ mod changes mlb
Mark Bucholtz [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 13:36:11 +0000 (06:36 -0700)]
rt11791 circ mod changes mlb

7 years agoadd dvd to BFN, mlb
Mark Bucholtz [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 10:39:23 +0000 (03:39 -0700)]
add dvd to BFN, mlb

7 years agoPL ILL holds = 100 for MWPL
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 16:06:25 +0000 (09:06 -0700)]
PL ILL holds = 100 for MWPL

7 years agoMWPL circ policies
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 15:04:38 +0000 (07:04 -0800)]
MWPL circ policies

7 years agort 12410 exempt SCRL PL ILL from fines, mlb
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 11:42:52 +0000 (03:42 -0800)]
rt 12410 exempt SCRL PL ILL from fines, mlb

7 years agoadd non-circulating to no circulate list
Mark Bucholtz [Fri, 2 Mar 2012 14:15:16 +0000 (06:15 -0800)]
add non-circulating to no circulate list

7 years agort12239, mlb
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 00:18:36 +0000 (16:18 -0800)]
rt12239, mlb

7 years agoAdd new circ mod for fed ILL. RT12341
Tina [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 18:59:28 +0000 (10:59 -0800)]
Add new circ mod for fed ILL. RT12341

7 years agort11541 add precat daily fine = onedollar, mlb
Mark Bucholtz [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 12:58:01 +0000 (04:58 -0800)]
rt11541 add precat daily fine = onedollar, mlb

7 years agort12246 block holds on available items, mlb
Mark Bucholtz [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 17:39:33 +0000 (09:39 -0800)]
rt12246 block holds on available items, mlb

7 years agort12129 BNCLF holds
Mark Bucholtz [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 17:30:13 +0000 (09:30 -0800)]
rt12129 BNCLF holds

7 years agocorrect a typo.
Tina [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 22:59:41 +0000 (14:59 -0800)]
correct a typo.

7 years agoBKI - add missed dvd circ duration not in site survey
Peter Michael Plett [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 22:20:34 +0000 (14:20 -0800)]
BKI - add missed dvd circ duration not in site survey

7 years agoBKI - go-live initial adding of circ script
Peter Michael Plett [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 05:11:13 +0000 (21:11 -0800)]
BKI - go-live initial adding of circ script

7 years agort12151 add new dvd-short rule 1_0, $1 day, $5 max, no holds, mlb
Mark Bucholtz [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 12:37:15 +0000 (04:37 -0800)]
rt12151 add new dvd-short rule 1_0, $1 day, $5 max, no holds, mlb

7 years agort 12162 Boissevain default duration from 14 to 21 , mlb
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 30 Jan 2012 12:15:31 +0000 (04:15 -0800)]
rt 12162 Boissevain default duration from 14 to 21 , mlb

7 years agort 11895 BVAVSA mark
Mark Bucholtz [Wed, 18 Jan 2012 12:36:00 +0000 (04:36 -0800)]
rt 11895 BVAVSA mark

7 years agoTo correct a typo.
Tina [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 21:23:01 +0000 (13:23 -0800)]
To correct a typo.

7 years agort 11992 bvdh change by mlb
Mark Bucholtz [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 12:19:13 +0000 (04:19 -0800)]
rt 11992 bvdh change by mlb

7 years agort 11833 charge fines for SCRL -- mlb
Mark Bucholtz [Tue, 3 Jan 2012 13:57:10 +0000 (05:57 -0800)]
rt 11833 charge fines for SCRL -- mlb

7 years agoAdd a new circ mod cassettebook, remove cd-audiobook.
Tina [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 20:33:02 +0000 (12:33 -0800)]
Add a new circ mod  cassettebook, remove cd-audiobook.

7 years agoApplied patches for SCRL remote circ libs - see RT 11700
James Fournie [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 06:22:20 +0000 (22:22 -0800)]
Applied patches for SCRL remote circ libs - see RT 11700

Signed-off-by: James Fournie <jfournie@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
7 years agoSpruce interlibrary loan RT11700
Tina [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 19:37:55 +0000 (11:37 -0800)]
Spruce interlibrary loan RT11700

7 years agofix max holds for PL BC ONECARD
Mark Bucholtz [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 12:00:16 +0000 (04:00 -0800)]
fix max holds for PL BC ONECARD

7 years agort 11702 blp bump up max items out limit for PL ILL
Mark Bucholtz [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 12:13:50 +0000 (04:13 -0800)]
rt 11702 blp bump up max items out limit for PL ILL

7 years agort11811 no holds for available status items- mlb
Mark Bucholtz [Fri, 25 Nov 2011 12:58:15 +0000 (04:58 -0800)]
rt11811 no holds for available status items- mlb

7 years agoadd e-reader policies mark rt 11266
Mark Bucholtz [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 11:56:16 +0000 (03:56 -0800)]
add e-reader policies mark rt 11266

7 years agoBKIT - limiting number of checkouts for a few specific circmods
Peter Michael Plett [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 20:20:41 +0000 (12:20 -0800)]
BKIT - limiting number of checkouts for a few specific circmods

7 years agobump up max fines for Smithers as per rt 11787 mark
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 14:14:43 +0000 (06:14 -0800)]
bump up max fines for Smithers as per rt 11787 mark

7 years agoBKIT - circ policy script for go-live
Peter Michael Plett [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 05:55:07 +0000 (21:55 -0800)]
BKIT - circ policy script for go-live

7 years agoModifer circ policy for juvenile-playawy. RT11719
Tina [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 19:11:35 +0000 (11:11 -0800)]
Modifer circ policy for juvenile-playawy. RT11719

7 years agoUpdate loan rule for inter-library-loan RT11727
Tina [Tue, 8 Nov 2011 19:07:06 +0000 (11:07 -0800)]
Update loan rule for inter-library-loan RT11727

7 years agoAdd new policy for BRP. RT 11719
Tina [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 22:14:47 +0000 (14:14 -0800)]
Add new policy for BRP. RT 11719

7 years agort 11715 ereader limit of 1
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 11:44:45 +0000 (03:44 -0800)]
rt 11715 ereader limit of 1

7 years agoe reader rt 11715
Mark Bucholtz [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 12:20:00 +0000 (05:20 -0700)]
e reader rt 11715

7 years agoChanged renewal limit and fine rate for ILL. RT11541
Tina [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 17:47:08 +0000 (10:47 -0700)]
Changed renewal limit and fine rate for ILL. RT11541

7 years agort 11563 new e-reader policy for BSE
Mark Bucholtz [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 13:03:06 +0000 (06:03 -0700)]
rt 11563 new e-reader policy for BSE

7 years agomap four scrl libraries to SCRL in librarymap.js
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 18:22:24 +0000 (11:22 -0700)]
map four scrl libraries to SCRL in librarymap.js

7 years agospruce policies
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 13:21:44 +0000 (06:21 -0700)]
spruce policies

7 years agoRT#11534: (BH) - add new circ policy for KOBO e-readers
Peter Michael Plett [Thu, 13 Oct 2011 22:20:45 +0000 (15:20 -0700)]
RT#11534: (BH) - add new circ policy for KOBO e-readers

7 years agoRT11349: (BCCB) reapply Available items to be non-holdable; also fixes a minor syntax err
Peter Michael Plett [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 21:20:11 +0000 (14:20 -0700)]
RT11349: (BCCB) reapply Available items to be non-holdable; also fixes a minor syntax err

7 years agoe-reader RT 11370
Mark Bucholtz [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 11:53:45 +0000 (04:53 -0700)]
e-reader RT 11370

7 years agort11323
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 12 Sep 2011 11:17:54 +0000 (04:17 -0700)]
rt11323

7 years agort 10928
Mark Bucholtz [Fri, 9 Sep 2011 17:12:54 +0000 (10:12 -0700)]
rt 10928

7 years agoBCCB fine rate of fiftycentsperhour
Mark Bucholtz [Thu, 8 Sep 2011 10:57:43 +0000 (03:57 -0700)]
BCCB fine rate of fiftycentsperhour

7 years agoremoved ereader change to see if it is causing problem in rt11293
Mark Bucholtz [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 21:25:33 +0000 (14:25 -0700)]
removed ereader change to see if it is causing problem in rt11293

7 years agoadd Administrators with same rules as Faculty
Mark Bucholtz [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 11:14:28 +0000 (04:14 -0700)]
add Administrators with same rules as Faculty

7 years agort 11266
Mark Bucholtz [Fri, 2 Sep 2011 10:26:17 +0000 (03:26 -0700)]
rt 11266

7 years agoset btr fines to 25 cents per day and max tendollar
Mark Bucholtz [Thu, 1 Sep 2011 10:51:21 +0000 (03:51 -0700)]
set btr fines to 25 cents per day and max tendollar

7 years agoRT 11256
Mark Bucholtz [Wed, 31 Aug 2011 11:29:09 +0000 (04:29 -0700)]
RT 11256

7 years agoBFBV
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 29 Aug 2011 16:41:40 +0000 (09:41 -0700)]
BFBV

7 years agoAdd hold limit for PL CircCat & PL CircCopy. RT11053
Tina [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 17:19:58 +0000 (10:19 -0700)]
Add hold limit for PL CircCat & PL CircCopy. RT11053

7 years agort 11109
Mark Bucholtz [Fri, 12 Aug 2011 12:03:22 +0000 (05:03 -0700)]
rt 11109

7 years agort 11092
Mark Bucholtz [Thu, 11 Aug 2011 10:48:14 +0000 (03:48 -0700)]
rt 11092

7 years agoBVILSB policy record
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 12:37:46 +0000 (05:37 -0700)]
BVILSB policy record

7 years agochanges from rt 11011
Mark Bucholtz [Wed, 27 Jul 2011 12:52:10 +0000 (05:52 -0700)]
changes from rt 11011

8 years agochange back to 24_10
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 12:09:23 +0000 (05:09 -0700)]
change back to 24_10

8 years agochange 21_10 to 21_1
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 12:02:22 +0000 (05:02 -0700)]
change 21_10 to 21_1

8 years agochange default load period to 24 days from 21
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 11:25:05 +0000 (04:25 -0700)]
change default load period to 24 days from 21

8 years agochange default load period to 24 days from 21
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 11:23:59 +0000 (04:23 -0700)]
change default load period to 24 days from 21

8 years agoadd more profile groups using fixed due dates rt 10985
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 12:38:01 +0000 (05:38 -0700)]
add more profile groups using fixed due dates rt 10985

8 years agoPL Extended Loan rt 10958
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 18 Jul 2011 11:46:23 +0000 (04:46 -0700)]
PL Extended Loan rt 10958

8 years ago$2 max for magazines
Mark Bucholtz [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 01:18:06 +0000 (18:18 -0700)]
$2 max for magazines

8 years agolast minute changes from library
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 22:52:25 +0000 (15:52 -0700)]
last minute changes from library

8 years agoelkford policy record
Mark Bucholtz [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 12:35:32 +0000 (05:35 -0700)]
elkford policy record

8 years agoremoving videos from non-transit policy as per RT#10812
James Fournie [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 21:23:10 +0000 (14:23 -0700)]
removing videos from non-transit policy as per RT#10812