sitka/mobile-evergreen-opac.git
4 years agoRevert "(sitka) [RT24800] Removed references to CDNs" master
Liam Whalen [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 23:34:40 +0000 (16:34 -0700)]
Revert "(sitka) [RT24800] Removed references to CDNs"

This reverts commit d7ea7643d255709b5695e17f8b5cea895c2c193b.

4 years agoRevert "Fix misplaced files"
Liam Whalen [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 23:34:22 +0000 (16:34 -0700)]
Revert "Fix misplaced files"

This reverts commit ba549f84b4c41fc2e4c3464dfc78020d54999664.

4 years agoFix misplaced files
Liam Whalen [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 21:42:30 +0000 (14:42 -0700)]
Fix misplaced files

4 years ago(sitka) [RT24800] Removed references to CDNs
Liam Whalen [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 23:28:29 +0000 (16:28 -0700)]
(sitka) [RT24800] Removed references to CDNs

Removed all references to CDNs to allow us to serve js and css content
locally.  We are experiencing difficulties with one of the CDNs cloud
providers.  It is unable to reliably load the javascript files needed,
and the mobile PAC 404s when this happens.

4 years agoinitial commit
Liam Whalen [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 20:28:16 +0000 (13:28 -0700)]
initial commit