sitka/infra-status-notices.git
5 years agoWebmail Upgrade notification.
Jennifer Pringle [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 23:25:20 +0000 (16:25 -0700)]
Webmail Upgrade notification.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
5 years agoEvergreen 2.8 upgrade notice rewritten in asciidoc and scheduled.
Jennifer Pringle [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 21:37:24 +0000 (14:37 -0700)]
Evergreen 2.8 upgrade notice rewritten in asciidoc and scheduled.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
5 years agoupdated affected services
Daniel Mezentsev [Fri, 29 May 2015 18:58:46 +0000 (11:58 -0700)]
updated affected services

5 years agoupdated create/start/eta times
Daniel Mezentsev [Fri, 29 May 2015 18:54:57 +0000 (11:54 -0700)]
updated create/start/eta times

5 years agorouter outage
Daniel Mezentsev [Fri, 29 May 2015 18:48:47 +0000 (11:48 -0700)]
router outage

5 years agoAdd marker file.
Robin H. Johnson [Fri, 29 May 2015 01:15:05 +0000 (18:15 -0700)]
Add marker file.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
5 years agoExplicitly declare the language of the blobs.
Robin H. Johnson [Fri, 29 May 2015 00:28:58 +0000 (17:28 -0700)]
Explicitly declare the language of the blobs.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
5 years agoProvide more examples, in both raw and asciidoc, as well as the new timezone paramete...
Robin H. Johnson [Fri, 29 May 2015 00:28:05 +0000 (17:28 -0700)]
Provide more examples, in both raw and asciidoc, as well as the new timezone parameter and explainations of all fields.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
5 years agoDocument the starts_at, so you can pre-schedule notices.
Robin H. Johnson [Thu, 28 May 2015 22:23:31 +0000 (15:23 -0700)]
Document the starts_at, so you can pre-schedule notices.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
5 years agoEvergreen 2.8 Upgrade notice.
Jennifer Pringle [Wed, 27 May 2015 22:23:53 +0000 (15:23 -0700)]
Evergreen 2.8 Upgrade notice.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
5 years agoAdd README.
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 27 May 2015 20:39:26 +0000 (13:39 -0700)]
Add README.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
5 years agoPut notices in new repo.
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 27 May 2015 20:36:04 +0000 (13:36 -0700)]
Put notices in new repo.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>