sitka/infra-status-notices.git
4 years agoSeconds removed from Webmail Upgrade notice. master
Jennifer Pringle [Tue, 18 Aug 2015 19:41:12 +0000 (12:41 -0700)]
Seconds removed from Webmail Upgrade notice.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git@git.sitka.bclibraries.ca/sitka/infra-status...
Jennifer Pringle [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 23:28:40 +0000 (16:28 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git@git.sitka.bclibraries.ca/sitka/infra-status-notices

4 years agoWebmail Upgrade notification.
Jennifer Pringle [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 23:25:20 +0000 (16:25 -0700)]
Webmail Upgrade notification.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
4 years agoDocument parameters better, including which are required.
Robin H. Johnson [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 02:00:59 +0000 (19:00 -0700)]
Document parameters better, including which are required.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
4 years agoFix notice.
Robin H. Johnson [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 01:43:49 +0000 (18:43 -0700)]
Fix notice.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
4 years agoFix field name.
Robin H. Johnson [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 01:05:12 +0000 (18:05 -0700)]
Fix field name.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
4 years agoSigned-off-by: Christine Burns <christine.burns@bc.libraries.coop>
Christine Burns [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 01:05:25 +0000 (18:05 -0700)]
Signed-off-by: Christine Burns <christine.burns@bc.libraries.coop>
4 years agoSigned-off-by: Christine Burns <christine.burns@bc.libraries.coop>
Christine Burns [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 01:01:12 +0000 (18:01 -0700)]
Signed-off-by: Christine Burns <christine.burns@bc.libraries.coop>
4 years agoSigned-off-by: Christine Burns <christine.burns@bc.libraries.coop>
Christine Burns [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:36:14 +0000 (17:36 -0700)]
Signed-off-by: Christine Burns <christine.burns@bc.libraries.coop>
4 years agoremoving file
Christine Burns [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:17:23 +0000 (17:17 -0700)]
removing file
Signed-off-by: Christine Burns <christine.burns@bc.libraries.coop>
4 years agoSigned-off-by: Christine Burns <christine.burns@bc.libraries.coop>
Christine Burns [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 23:53:45 +0000 (16:53 -0700)]
Signed-off-by: Christine Burns <christine.burns@bc.libraries.coop>
4 years agoSigned-off-by: Christine Burns <christine.burns@bc.libraries.coop>
Christine Burns [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 23:22:42 +0000 (16:22 -0700)]
Signed-off-by: Christine Burns <christine.burns@bc.libraries.coop>
4 years agoediting header information
Christine Burns [Mon, 15 Jun 2015 22:56:55 +0000 (15:56 -0700)]
editing header information

Signed-off-by: Christine Burns <christine.burns@bc.libraries.coop>
4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git@git.sitka.bclibraries.ca/sitka/infra-status...
Christine Burns [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 18:51:12 +0000 (11:51 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://git@git.sitka.bclibraries.ca/sitka/infra-status-notices

4 years agominor edits to correct spelling
Christine Burns [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 18:50:52 +0000 (11:50 -0700)]
minor edits to correct spelling

Signed-off-by: Christine Burns <christine.burns@bc.libraries.coop>
4 years agoEvergreen 2.8 upgrade notice rewritten in asciidoc and scheduled.
Jennifer Pringle [Wed, 3 Jun 2015 21:37:24 +0000 (14:37 -0700)]
Evergreen 2.8 upgrade notice rewritten in asciidoc and scheduled.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
4 years agoupdated affected services
Daniel Mezentsev [Fri, 29 May 2015 18:58:46 +0000 (11:58 -0700)]
updated affected services

4 years agoupdated create/start/eta times
Daniel Mezentsev [Fri, 29 May 2015 18:54:57 +0000 (11:54 -0700)]
updated create/start/eta times

4 years agorouter outage
Daniel Mezentsev [Fri, 29 May 2015 18:48:47 +0000 (11:48 -0700)]
router outage

4 years agoAdd marker file.
Robin H. Johnson [Fri, 29 May 2015 01:15:05 +0000 (18:15 -0700)]
Add marker file.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
4 years agoExplicitly declare the language of the blobs.
Robin H. Johnson [Fri, 29 May 2015 00:28:58 +0000 (17:28 -0700)]
Explicitly declare the language of the blobs.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
4 years agoProvide more examples, in both raw and asciidoc, as well as the new timezone paramete...
Robin H. Johnson [Fri, 29 May 2015 00:28:05 +0000 (17:28 -0700)]
Provide more examples, in both raw and asciidoc, as well as the new timezone parameter and explainations of all fields.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
4 years agoDocument the starts_at, so you can pre-schedule notices.
Robin H. Johnson [Thu, 28 May 2015 22:23:31 +0000 (15:23 -0700)]
Document the starts_at, so you can pre-schedule notices.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
4 years agoEvergreen 2.8 Upgrade notice.
Jennifer Pringle [Wed, 27 May 2015 22:23:53 +0000 (15:23 -0700)]
Evergreen 2.8 Upgrade notice.

Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
4 years agoAdd README.
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 27 May 2015 20:39:26 +0000 (13:39 -0700)]
Add README.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
4 years agoPut notices in new repo.
Robin H. Johnson [Wed, 27 May 2015 20:36:04 +0000 (13:36 -0700)]
Put notices in new repo.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>