Fix field name.
authorRobin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 01:05:12 +0000 (18:05 -0700)
committerRobin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 01:06:04 +0000 (18:06 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
files/20141015-ie6.txt

index d889a28..35258b0 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ type: maintenance
 timezone: Canada/Pacific
 created_at: 2014-10-15 00:00
 eta: 2014-10-18 08:00
-expires: 2014-10-29 00:00
+expire_at: 2014-10-29 00:00
 affects:
   - sitka::www
   - coop::webmail