Signed-off-by: Christine Burns <christine.burns@bc.libraries.coop>
authorChristine Burns <christine.burns@bc.libraries.coop>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:36:14 +0000 (17:36 -0700)
committerChristine Burns <christine.burns@bc.libraries.coop>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:36:14 +0000 (17:36 -0700)
files/20150615-upgrade.txt [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/files/20150615-upgrade.txt b/files/20150615-upgrade.txt
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..5d310b8
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,19 @@
+---
+title: Sitka Evergreen 2.8 Upgrade
+active: true
+type: information
+timezone: Canada/Pacific
+starts_at: 2015-06-15 14:00:00eta: 2015-07-13 12:00:00
+expires : 2015-07-14 6:00:00
+affects:
+  - sitka::www
+markup_language: markdown
+---
+
+
+
+
+
+The BC Libraries Cooperative will be upgrading our instance of Evergreen from version 2.6 to version 2.8 from Saturday, July 11th at 9:00PM PDT 
+(10:00PM MDT, 11:00PM CDT) through Monday, July 13th at 5:00AM PDT (6:00AM MDT, 7:00AM CST). The Evergreen servers and public catalogue will be unavailable 
+during the upgrade. For more information see the https://bc.libraries.coop/support/upgrade/[Evergreen 2.8 Upgrade] webpage.