Evergreen 2.8 Upgrade notice.
authorJennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Wed, 27 May 2015 22:23:53 +0000 (15:23 -0700)
committerJennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Wed, 27 May 2015 22:23:53 +0000 (15:23 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
files/20150615-upgrade.txt [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/files/20150615-upgrade.txt b/files/20150615-upgrade.txt
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c3ae068
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,15 @@
+---
+title: Sitka Evergreen 2.8 Upgrade
+active: false
+type: information
+created_at: 2015-05-27 00:00
+eta: 2015-07-13 12:00
+expire_at: 2015-07-14 6:00 
+affects:
+  - sitka::www
+  
+---
+
+The BC Libraries Cooperative will be upgrading our instance of Evergreen from version 2.6 to version 2.8 from Saturday, July 11th at 9:00PM PDT 
+(10:00PM MDT, 11:00PM CDT) through Monday, July 13th at 5:00AM PDT (6:00AM MDT, 7:00AM CST). The Evergreen servers and public catalogue will be unavailable 
+during the upgrade. For more information see the <a href="https://bc.libraries.coop/support/upgrade/">Sitka Evergreen 2.8 Upgrade</a> webpage.