Fix notice.
authorRobin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 01:43:49 +0000 (18:43 -0700)
committerRobin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 01:43:49 +0000 (18:43 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
files/20150615-upgrade.txt

index 491ccc1..033b208 100644 (file)
@@ -3,17 +3,21 @@ title: Sitka Evergreen 2.8 Upgrade
 active: true
 type: information
 timezone: Canada/Pacific
-starts_at: 2015-06-15 14:00:00
-expire_at: 2015-07-14 6:00:00
+created_at: 2015-05-27 00:00
+starts_at: 2015-07-11 21:00
+expire_at: 2015-07-14 06:00
+eta: 2015-07-13 05:00
 affects:
   - sitka::www
-markup_language: markdown
+markup_language: asciidoc
 ---
 
+The BC Libraries Cooperative will be upgrading our instance of Evergreen from
+version 2.6 to version 2.8 from
+Saturday, July 11th at 9:00PM PDT (10:00PM MDT, 11:00PM CDT)
+through
+Monday, July 13th at 5:00AM PDT (6:00AM MDT, 7:00AM CDT).
 
-
-
-
-The BC Libraries Cooperative will be upgrading our instance of Evergreen from version 2.6 to version 2.8 from Saturday, July 11th at 9:00PM PDT 
-(10:00PM MDT, 11:00PM CDT) through Monday, July 13th at 5:00AM PDT (6:00AM MDT, 7:00AM CST). The Evergreen servers and public catalogue will be unavailable 
-during the upgrade. For more information see the https://bc.libraries.coop/support/upgrade/[Evergreen 2.8 Upgrade] webpage.
+The Evergreen servers and public catalogue will be unavailable during the
+upgrade. For more information see the
+https://bc.libraries.coop/support/upgrade/[Evergreen 2.8 Upgrade] webpage.