removing file
authorChristine Burns <christine.burns@bc.libraries.coop>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:17:23 +0000 (17:17 -0700)
committerChristine Burns <christine.burns@bc.libraries.coop>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:17:23 +0000 (17:17 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Christine Burns <christine.burns@bc.libraries.coop>
files/20150615-upgrade.txt [deleted file]

diff --git a/files/20150615-upgrade.txt b/files/20150615-upgrade.txt
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 7699005..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,19 +0,0 @@
----
-title: Sitka Evergreen 2.8 Upgrade
-active: true
-type: maintenance
-timezone: Canada/Pacific
-starts_at: 2015-06-15 14:00:00eta: 2015-07-13 12:00:00
-expires : 2015-07-14 6:00:00
-affects:
-  - sitka::www
-markup_language: markdown
----
-
-
-
-
-
-The BC Libraries Cooperative will be upgrading our instance of Evergreen from version 2.6 to version 2.8 from Saturday, July 11th at 9:00PM PDT 
-(10:00PM MDT, 11:00PM CDT) through Monday, July 13th at 5:00AM PDT (6:00AM MDT, 7:00AM CST). The Evergreen servers and public catalogue will be unavailable 
-during the upgrade. For more information see the https://bc.libraries.coop/support/upgrade/[Evergreen 2.8 Upgrade] webpage.