Fix field name.
authorRobin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 01:05:12 +0000 (18:05 -0700)
committerRobin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 01:06:04 +0000 (18:06 -0700)
commitf9e649b3e3d619456f201ef606784523694cff4d
tree01cf2d9e40e3f275e436e49ae9238a1929bfc004
parent4e5b10538c70555d3cd42735e56fc9744603f84e
Fix field name.

Signed-off-by: Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
files/20141015-ie6.txt