Signed-off-by: Christine Burns <christine.burns@bc.libraries.coop>
[sitka/infra-status-notices.git] / files / 20150615-upgrade.txt
1 ---
2 title: Sitka Evergreen 2.8 Upgrade
3 active: true
4 type: maintenance
5 timezone: Canada/Pacific
6 starts_at: 2015-06-15 14:00:00eta: 2015-07-13 12:00:00
7 expires : 2015-07-14 6:00:00
8 affects:
9   - sitka::www
10 markup_language: markdown
11 ---
12
13
14
15
16
17 The BC Libraries Cooperative will be upgrading our instance of Evergreen from version 2.6 to version 2.8 from Saturday, July 11th at 9:00PM PDT 
18 (10:00PM MDT, 11:00PM CDT) through Monday, July 13th at 5:00AM PDT (6:00AM MDT, 7:00AM CST). The Evergreen servers and public catalogue will be unavailable 
19 during the upgrade. For more information see the https://bc.libraries.coop/support/upgrade/[Evergreen 2.8 Upgrade] webpage.