32bbc6e407d04fe4efaba623cd4a34629668c646
[sitka/infra-status-notices.git] / files / 20150615-upgrade.txt
1 ---
2 title: Sitka Evergreen 2.8 Upgrade
3 active: false
4 type: information
5 created_at: 2015-05-27 00:00
6 eta: 2015-07-13 12:00
7 expire_at: 2015-07-14 6:00 
8 affects:
9   - sitka::www
10 markup_language: markdown
11 ---
12
13 The BC Libraries Cooperative will be upgrading our instance of Evergreen from version 2.6 to version 2.8 from Saturday, July 11th at 9:00PM PDT 
14 (10:00PM MDT, 11:00PM CDT) through Monday, July 13th at 5:00AM PDT (6:00AM MDT, 7:00AM CST). The Evergreen servers and public catalogue will be unavailable 
15 during the upgrade. For more information see the <a href="https://bc.libraries.coop/support/upgrade/">Sitka Evergreen 2.8 Upgrade</a> webpage.