Evergreen 2.8 upgrade notice rewritten in asciidoc and scheduled.
[sitka/infra-status-notices.git] / files / 20150615-upgrade.txt
1 ---
2 title: Sitka Evergreen 2.8 Upgrade
3 active: true
4 type: information
5 created_at: 2015-05-27 00:00:00
6 starts_at: 2015-06-15 14:00:00
7 eta: 2015-07-13 12:00:00
8 expire_at: 2015-07-14 6:00:00
9 affects:
10   - sitka::www
11 markup_language: asciidoc
12 ---
13
14 Evergreen 2.8 Upgrade
15 =====================
16
17 The BC Libraries Cooperative will be upgrading our instance of Evergreen from version 2.6 to version 2.8 from Saturday, July 11th at 9:00PM PDT 
18 (10:00PM MDT, 11:00PM CDT) through Monday, July 13th at 5:00AM PDT (6:00AM MDT, 7:00AM CST). The Evergreen servers and public catalogue will be unavailable 
19 during the upgrade. For more information see the https://bc.libraries.coop/support/upgrade/[Evergreen 2.8 Upgrade] webpage.