Explicitly declare the language of the blobs.
[sitka/infra-status-notices.git] / files / 20150615-upgrade.txt
CommitLineData
b419d9c1
JP
1---
2title: Sitka Evergreen 2.8 Upgrade
3active: false
4type: information
5created_at: 2015-05-27 00:00
6eta: 2015-07-13 12:00
7expire_at: 2015-07-14 6:00
8affects:
9 - sitka::www
6e36db6b 10markup_language: markdown
b419d9c1
JP
11---
12
13The BC Libraries Cooperative will be upgrading our instance of Evergreen from version 2.6 to version 2.8 from Saturday, July 11th at 9:00PM PDT
14(10:00PM MDT, 11:00PM CDT) through Monday, July 13th at 5:00AM PDT (6:00AM MDT, 7:00AM CST). The Evergreen servers and public catalogue will be unavailable
15during the upgrade. For more information see the <a href="https://bc.libraries.coop/support/upgrade/">Sitka Evergreen 2.8 Upgrade</a> webpage.