Signed-off-by: Christine Burns <christine.burns@bc.libraries.coop>
[sitka/infra-status-notices.git] / files / 20150615-upgrade.txt
CommitLineData
b419d9c1
JP
1---
2title: Sitka Evergreen 2.8 Upgrade
2e047de1 3active: true
369d45aa
CB
4type: maintenance
5timezone: Canada/Pacific
2d59f72d
CB
6starts_at: 2015-06-15 14:00:00eta: 2015-07-13 12:00:00
7expires : 2015-07-14 6:00:00
b419d9c1
JP
8affects:
9 - sitka::www
2d59f72d 10markup_language: markdown
b419d9c1
JP
11---
12
2d59f72d
CB
13
14
15
2e047de1 16
b419d9c1
JP
17The BC Libraries Cooperative will be upgrading our instance of Evergreen from version 2.6 to version 2.8 from Saturday, July 11th at 9:00PM PDT
18(10:00PM MDT, 11:00PM CDT) through Monday, July 13th at 5:00AM PDT (6:00AM MDT, 7:00AM CST). The Evergreen servers and public catalogue will be unavailable
2e047de1 19during the upgrade. For more information see the https://bc.libraries.coop/support/upgrade/[Evergreen 2.8 Upgrade] webpage.