Handle shipped copies that are not found
authorJeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 16:44:45 +0000 (12:44 -0400)
committerJeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 14:26:07 +0000 (09:26 -0500)
Handle shipped copies that are not found by barcode.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
iNCIPit.cgi

index c6f0398..a25f76e 100644 (file)
@@ -686,6 +686,8 @@ sub item_shipped {
 
     my $copy = copy_from_barcode($barcode);
 
+    fail( "item_shipped: " . $copy->{textcode} . " $visid" ) unless ( blessed $copy);
+
     my $pickup_lib;
 
     if ($address) {