Add 'use XML::LibXML::ErrNo'
authorJeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 17:19:07 +0000 (13:19 -0400)
committerJeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Thu, 15 May 2014 18:27:50 +0000 (14:27 -0400)
We are referencing a constant defined in XML::LibXML::ErrNo, so
let's ensure that we use that module.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
iNCIPit.cgi

index 444618f..95a8ada 100644 (file)
@@ -39,6 +39,7 @@
 use warnings;
 use strict;
 use XML::LibXML;
+use XML::LibXML::ErrNo;
 use CGI;
 use HTML::Entities;
 use CGI::Carp;