Also escape call number in responses
authorJeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 17:09:23 +0000 (13:09 -0400)
committerJeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Thu, 15 May 2014 18:49:43 +0000 (14:49 -0400)
commitef5a52768e201e36ccd74e6ec910cb32ee719a41
tree7bdc3b2920e9d7afe21e6520c0c0f530082c1d57
parent34afcd8814d71c91e1ef8390d3df9ebf3ea38a1d
Also escape call number in responses

Also escape call number value in XML responses.

Still a strong desire to move away from heredocs for generating xml.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
iNCIPit.cgi