Expand patron identifier config options
authorJeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 16:16:36 +0000 (11:16 -0500)
committerJeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Thu, 15 May 2014 18:16:46 +0000 (14:16 -0400)
commitd2c6645eeeb5ac8a3f35c8ec619a67bbc2a924e3
treeb20475c6324f87815fe0012d14c7b75d41ab93c5
parent60271c3c43e56b455c3a547a21ae9c416afb3752
Expand patron identifier config options

Remove the patron_id_as_identifier yes/no configuration option and
replace it with "patron_identifier" which accepts the following:

* barcode - patron barcode (the default)
* id - patron database id

In the near future, we expect to have an additional option:

* ident - patron's ident value

This future third option will require additional work for retrieving
patrons via their ident value, etc.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
iNCIPit-example.ini
iNCIPit.cgi