Robustify update_pickup_lib sub
authorJeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 16:52:00 +0000 (12:52 -0400)
committerJeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 14:26:20 +0000 (09:26 -0500)
commitc8f50ddf2834bb240ef1710aaa8ece78ff890f3c
tree1502f78db55dca6ea85fd0a44dc167bf2d5cd88f
parent0a9f148cdc6359bf46876143896b992f924dc63d
Robustify update_pickup_lib sub

Robustify update_pickup_lib sub to handle cases where the bib or
hold is not found.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
iNCIPit.cgi