Move "find hold on copy" logic into own sub
authorJeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 16:19:39 +0000 (12:19 -0400)
committerJeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 14:26:25 +0000 (09:26 -0500)
commitb5a02cf6f583497cedd2cc9b9a5585f8b5a2cccc
tree676d8d591e3c30e0b2568e0f6cdb2b04937fa92a
parentc8f50ddf2834bb240ef1710aaa8ece78ff890f3c
Move "find hold on copy" logic into own sub

Move the "find hold on copy" logic in update_hold_pickup into its
own new subroutine, find_hold_on_copy.

This is to prepare for where we will need to find the hold again in
accept_item.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
iNCIPit.cgi