Add 'use XML::LibXML::ErrNo'
authorJeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 17:19:07 +0000 (13:19 -0400)
committerJeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Thu, 15 May 2014 18:27:50 +0000 (14:27 -0400)
commit7c5a71b20dfcea9cca92a45315b027269f35ca05
tree323045044c9d38aaf1afa77e2c1a3b48d4a14c23
parentb9e9ad637f3f2c746555c18d402fbd32e61dd2fa
Add 'use XML::LibXML::ErrNo'

We are referencing a constant defined in XML::LibXML::ErrNo, so
let's ensure that we use that module.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
iNCIPit.cgi