Add further hold-not-found checks
authorJeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 14:25:05 +0000 (10:25 -0400)
committerJeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 14:26:40 +0000 (09:26 -0500)
commit7a3e1d58abe62e634c1dd588d792fdb8d6a6af29
tree365db391b34532e4a2bbdeab2cd15d96fad7c196
parent67f5b308a70b3c32f22e20028365db8396525ad8
Add further hold-not-found checks

Add checks for hold-not-found in update_hold_pickup subroutine to
prevent failure from trying to call pickup_lib on an undef value.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
iNCIPit.cgi