Add check for hold in AcceptItem
authorJeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 13:46:11 +0000 (09:46 -0400)
committerJeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 14:26:37 +0000 (09:26 -0500)
commit67f5b308a70b3c32f22e20028365db8396525ad8
tree65130dafd036ac3eb847b70bd9976ed834d7bff2
parent272651d1ec060396a5af062a1dfcd7d427908729
Add check for hold in AcceptItem

Add a check in AcceptItem message handling to ensure that a hold was
found before trying to check the item in to capture for that hold.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
iNCIPit.cgi