Die if open() fails.
authorJoe Atzberger <ohiocore@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 18:06:48 +0000 (13:06 -0500)
committerJeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Thu, 15 May 2014 18:42:03 +0000 (14:42 -0400)
commit522c37d6b38c52acc7fe304a12bcf539f7910800
tree607a075c399d1c9b5c1da6b8b9fdf6b9bfffa19a
parent00b038b38c32ce87b3e7fcf7d7c58f41acdc2817
Die if open() fails.
iNCIPit.cgi