Add configurable mapping of patron profile names
authorJeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 21:42:21 +0000 (17:42 -0400)
committerJeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 21:45:09 +0000 (17:45 -0400)
commit47866eef3cb13063bc050bf8b4223c19d00d21f0
treeb0e25fe0ddcf3c152e769d1f6a5def1b287b100e
parent33a39c828a933b8d9d1cbb5fca51c41cd1a957ae
Add configurable mapping of patron profile names

Support mapping patron profile names to new values using a
"userpriv" file.

This is a re-implementation of a feature from MCLS / Jon Scott code
received via e-mail.

See userpriv-example for an example mapping file.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
iNCIPit-example.ini
iNCIPit.cgi
userpriv-example [new file with mode: 0644]