Make holds go Available at AcceptItem time
authorJeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 16:21:08 +0000 (12:21 -0400)
committerJeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 14:26:32 +0000 (09:26 -0500)
commit272651d1ec060396a5af062a1dfcd7d427908729
tree36a2f6b39951c2895b50a423ed15b075021ef88c
parentb5a02cf6f583497cedd2cc9b9a5585f8b5a2cccc
Make holds go Available at AcceptItem time

So that we may benefit from things like patron notification, make
the hold for an item go Available at AcceptItem time by checking the
copy in at the pickup location.

Since the AcceptItem message does not contain location information,
fetch the pickup information from the hold.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
iNCIPit.cgi