Update pickup lib at ItemShipped time
authorJeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 20:11:57 +0000 (16:11 -0400)
committerJeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 20:16:38 +0000 (16:16 -0400)
commit3602ecf56e6f3ba7b12bb15a4b47f9e82276523f
treee7c64aeedbe2ffd4639ba61cce44957f465b1936
parent42f0dc3edef03d4161805fdf775627e620995983
Update pickup lib at ItemShipped time

The ItemRequested NCIP message does not include information on where
the user wishes to pick up their hold.

Because of this, all holds are created with an initial hold pickup
location from the ini file.

Pickup library information is included in the ItemShipped message.

When we receive the ItemShipped message, we retrieve the hold and
update its pickup library based on a mapping file which maps the
address data in the NCIP message to a local org unit id.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
iNCIPit-example.ini
iNCIPit.cgi
pickup-libs-example [new file with mode: 0644]