Fix patron blocking in LookupUser master
authorJeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 21:24:39 +0000 (17:24 -0400)
committerJeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 22:06:04 +0000 (18:06 -0400)
commit236a8b72b91bb11bae30650977dcb3b03ac3edef
tree06ffed8d8a8526b181c2d6bad8610ddbc660aeac
parent17682936cc91ca6835b8473b2569aa2cc3e7ef20
Fix patron blocking in LookupUser

Not all standing penalties in Evergreen should cause a value to be
returned in the LookupUser BlockOrTrap element.

Uncomment existing code (originally from issa -- thanks, @Dyrcona!)
to iterate over penalties and only block on those whose block list
contains a certain set of block types.

We are now blocking only on standing penalties that contain HOLD or
CIRC in their block list.

Fixes #14.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
iNCIPit.cgi