(sitka) Fix RT16494, replace Create Date with Active Date on holdings grid
authorSteven Chan <schan@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 22:09:18 +0000 (15:09 -0700)
committerSteven Chan <schan@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 20:14:38 +0000 (13:14 -0700)
If active date value is empty, theTPAC will show '-', similar to due date.

Signed-off-by: Steven Chan <schan@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/record/copy_table.tt2

index f2be9d0..f6a12f6 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ END;
             <th id='copy_header_shelfloc'>[% l("Shelving Location") %]</th>
             [%- IF ctx.is_staff %]
             <th id='copy_header_age_hold'>[% l("Age Hold Protection") %]</th>
-            <th id='copy_header_create_date'>[% l("Create Date") %]</th>
+            <th id='copy_header_active_date'>[% l("Active Date") %]</th>
             [%- END %]
             <th id='copy_header_holdable'>[% l("Holdable?") %]</th>
             <th id='copy_header_status'>[% l("Status") %]</th>
@@ -100,9 +100,9 @@ END;
                     ctx.get_crahp(copy_info.age_protect).name : l('None') | html %]
             </td>
             <td header='copy_header_date_format'>[%
-                IF copy_info.create_date;
+                IF copy_info.active_date;
                     date.format(
-                        ctx.parse_datetime(copy_info.create_date),
+                        ctx.parse_datetime(copy_info.active_date),
                         DATE_FORMAT
                     );
                 ELSE;