(sitka) 2.4 tpac - prevent numeric search text from displaying in keyword search...
authorMark Bucholtz <mbucholtz@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 19:12:30 +0000 (12:12 -0700)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 22:55:31 +0000 (15:55 -0700)
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/searchbar_staff.tt2

index d696ee3..fe3e2f4 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,9 @@
         %]
         <span class='search_box_wrapper'>
             <input type="text" id="search_box" name="query"
-                value="[% is_advanced ? ctx.naive_query_scrub(ctx.processed_search_query) : CGI.param('query') | html %]"
+               [%- IF CGI.param('qtype') and not is_special  %]
+                       value="[% is_advanced ? ctx.naive_query_scrub(ctx.processed_search_query) : CGI.param('query') | html %]"
+               [% END %]
                 [%- IF use_autosuggest.enabled == "t" %]
                 dojoType="openils.widget.AutoSuggest" type_selector="'qtype'"
                 submitter="this.textbox.form.submit();"