(sitka) basic TPAC test page - baseline for speed tests
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 19:12:05 +0000 (12:12 -0700)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 05:03:22 +0000 (22:03 -0700)
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/EGCatLoader.pm
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/test.tt2 [new file with mode: 0644]

index 783bfa9..97995a5 100644 (file)
@@ -114,6 +114,7 @@ sub load {
     (undef, $self->ctx->{mylist}) = $self->fetch_mylist unless
         $path =~ /opac\/my(opac\/lists|list)/;
 
+    return $self->load_simple("test") if $path =~ m|opac/test|;
     return $self->load_simple("home") if $path =~ m|opac/home|;
     return $self->load_simple("css") if $path =~ m|opac/css|;
 
diff --git a/Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/test.tt2 b/Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/test.tt2
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..f1e489f
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,8 @@
+<html>
+<head>
+<title>test</title>
+</head>
+<body>
+<h1>hello world!</h1>
+</body>
+</html>