(sitka-backport) Add (noop) upgrade script for 2.2.10
authorLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 19:42:07 +0000 (15:42 -0400)
committerJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 21:05:13 +0000 (14:05 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/version-upgrade/2.2.9-2.2.10-upgrade-db.sql [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/version-upgrade/2.2.9-2.2.10-upgrade-db.sql b/Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/version-upgrade/2.2.9-2.2.10-upgrade-db.sql
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..d7d89ec
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+--Upgrade Script for 2.2.9 to 2.2.10 (no changes this version)
+\set eg_version '''2.2.10'''
+BEGIN;
+INSERT INTO config.upgrade_log (version, applied_to) VALUES ('2.2.10', :eg_version);
+COMMIT;