BookAlert - include balerts tab for opac my account
authorPeter Michael Plett <pplett@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 18:22:34 +0000 (10:22 -0800)
committerPeter Michael Plett <peter@eg21.sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 18:24:19 +0000 (10:24 -0800)
Open-ILS/web/opac/skin/default/xml/page_myopac.xml

index e7d86ac..4a5309a 100644 (file)
 
                                </td>
 
+                               <td class='myopac_link border_6' id='myopac_alerts_td' nowrap='nowrap'>
+                                       <a href='javascript:void(0);' 
+                                               onclick='myOPACChangePage("alerts");'>&myopac.alerts;</a>
+
+                               </td>
+
                        </tr>
                </tbody>
        </table>
@@ -60,6 +66,7 @@
                <!--#include virtual="myopac/myopac_fines.xml"-->
                <!--#include virtual="myopac/myopac_prefs.xml"-->
                <!--#include virtual="myopac/myopac_bookbags.xml"-->
+               <!--#include virtual="myopac/myopac_alerts.xml"-->
        </div>
 
 </div>