Skip forced targeting of frozen holds
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 18:48:16 +0000 (14:48 -0400)
committerLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 21:27:32 +0000 (17:27 -0400)
Otherwise a frozen hold can be manually retargeted by staff and captured.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Storage/Publisher/action.pm

index fb58c35..6e3ea01 100644 (file)
@@ -1041,7 +1041,7 @@ sub new_hold_copy_targeter {
        try {
                if ($one_hold) {
                        $self->method_lookup('open-ils.storage.transaction.begin')->run( $client );
-                       $holds = [ action::hold_request->search_where( { id => $one_hold, fulfillment_time => undef, cancel_time => undef } ) ];
+                       $holds = [ action::hold_request->search_where( { id => $one_hold, fulfillment_time => undef, cancel_time => undef, frozen => 'f' } ) ];
                } elsif ( $check_expire ) {
 
                        # what's the retarget time threashold?